Thin light panels

  • We produce several options for advertising thin panels. All these models are individual and beautiful in their own way. Each light panel has its own unique design.

Световая панель Кристаллик
Световая-панель-Клик
Световые-панели-Магнитик.jpg

We offer several options today.

  1. The first version of "Kristallik"

  2. The second option "Magnit"

  3. The third option "Click"

  4. The fourth option "Figure"

Light panels Kristallik

Световая панель Кристаллик
  • Panel "Crystal"

  • In the manufacture of the light panel, we use high quality transparent plexiglass with high transparency. This product is very thin, its thickness does not exceed 10 mm.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

  • This product is in two parts

  • The main part in which the LED light source is built.

  • with an even distribution of light over all surfaces. It is attached to the wall on remote metal holders or suspended on cables, on special holders.

  • The protective transparent screen is also made of transparent PMMA plexiglass. it is not screwed in any way, unlike alternative panels, it is held by magnetic neodymium holders, they are located on the inside of the protective screen.

  • The change of the poster is carried out, in literally counted seconds without unnecessary manipulations, simply remove it from yourself and pull out the poster with the image, place a new one and lean the protective screen back. And you're done

  • The current consumed by the 12 volt light panel through the power source is connected to a 220 volt alternating network.

Light panels Magnet

Световая панель Магнитик
Световая-панель-магнитик.jpg
  • Panel "Magnetic"

  • This design differs radically from the first model. The same transparent plexiglass is taken as a basis. It also has a different design. It has a frame in the form of an aluminum profile, with a minimum thickness not exceeding 12 mm for one-sided and 16 mm. for double-sided construction. These panels are mounted directly to the wall, and the two-sided ones are suspended on a cable, for example, in a window opening or a niche. The picture changes just as easily as in "Kristallik", but with the help of an ordinary suction cup, because this structure has an anti-vandal profile, it is impossible to open it with your hands without damaging the structure. These light panels are also provided with a 12 volt supply.

Световая панель Магнитик подвесная

Light panels Click

Световые панели клик
световые панели клик
Световая-панель-2320-lux.jpg
  • Click panel

  • This is a classic version of the advertising light panel, it is not like all others, it has an aluminum profile, but a different type of "base" and "snap-off click-profile" on the springs. The section of this profile is square and semicircular. The poster with the image can be changed just as easily as in other models, you need to snap off the profile from 4 sides, remove the protective screen from the PET, replace the poster, put the protective screen back and snap the profile. Thickness for one-sided panel is 23 mm, and for double-sided panel is 29 mm.

Light panels figure

Световая-панель-круглая.jpg
  • Shape panel

  • This modification of the panel is similar to the Magnetic model, but like the Kristallik model it does not have a frame, but it has a number of advantages over other models.

  • Light panel "Figure". Therefore, it is called that you can make a product in the shape of a circle, a rhombus, a letter of the form with edges and broken corners, or, for example, in the form of a silhouette of a person. Which is perfect for a promotional stand in salesrooms or at exhibitions in your city.

  • Replacing the poster is carried out without the need for special tools.

  • All manufactured panels consume a minimum amount of electricity.

  • All products come with a 1 year warranty.

  • We will make a quick calculation. We will make any model of interest and carry out the installation of the product.

  • Price VS Low Price - Quality VS Low Quality

  • I would like to draw your attention to the issue of quality price . It happens that they offered it cheaper and did it, as in the photo. Perhaps a trifle, but agree unpleasant. Look at the completed work of those from whom you want to order this product and still focus on quality, not cost. The light panel is very effective and beautiful design and there shouldn't be any flaws here.

  • Well, our prices, quality and brightness are clearly beyond competition.

This is how some of our competitors do lightbars

Тонкие световые панели

  • Мы изготавливаем несколько вариантов рекламных тонких панелей.  Все эти модели по своему индивидуальны и красивы. Каждая световая панель имеет свой уникальный дизайн.

Мы предлагаем на сегодняшний день несколько вариантов.

  1. Первый вариант «Кристаллик»

  2. Второй вариант  «Магнитик»

  3. Третий вариант «Клик»

  4. Четвертый вариант «Фигура»​​​

Световые панели Кристаллик

  • Панель «Кристаллик»

  • При изготовлении световой панели применяем прозрачное  оргстекло высокого качества  и высокой прозрачностью.  Это изделие очень тонкое  его толщина не превышает  10 мм.

  • Это изделие состоит из двух частей

  • Основная часть, в которой встроен светодиодный источник света.

  • с равномерным распределение света по все поверхности. Она крепится к стене на дистанционные металлические держатели  или подвешивается на тросы, на специальные держатели.

  • Защитный прозрачный экран выполнен тоже из прозрачного ПММА оргстекла . он никак не прикручивается в отличии от альтернативных панелях, держится за счет магнитных неодимовых держателей они расположены с внутренней стороны защитного экрана.

  • Смена плаката осуществляется, буквально засчитанные секунды без лишних манипуляций просто отстраните на себя  и вытащите плакат с изображение поместите новый и прислоните защитный экран обратно. И все готово

  • Потребляемый ток световой панелью 12 воль через источник питания подключаемы к переменной сети 220 вольт.

Световые панели Магнитик

  • Панель «Магнитик»​

  • Эта конструкция отличается кардинально от первой модели. За основу взято то же самое прозрачное оргстекло. Так же отличается дизайном. У нее имеется каркас в виде алюминиевого профиля, имеющий минимальную толщину не превышающую 12 мм для односторонней и 16 мм. для двухсторонней  конструкции. Монтируются эти панели непосредственно к стене, а двухсторонние подвешиваются на трос, например в оконный проем или нишу. Картинка меняется также легко как в «Кристаллик», но с помощью обыкновенной присоски, потому что у этой конструкции антивандальный профиль, руками его открыть, не повредив конструкцию невозможно.  К этим световым панелям также предусмотрено питание током 12 Вольт.

Световые панели Клик

  • Панель «Клик»

  • Это классический вариант рекламной световой панели, она не похожа на все другие, у нее имеется  алюминиевый профиль, но другого типа «базовый» и «отщелкивающийся клик-профиль» на пружинах. Сечение этого профиля бывает квадратное и полукруглое. Постер с изображением меняется также легко как и в других моделях, нужно отщелкнуть профиль с 4-х сторон, вытащить защитный экран из ПЭТ, заменить плакат, вложить обратно защитный экран и защелкнуть профиль. Толщина для односторонней панели 23 мм., а для двухсторонней 29 мм.

Световые панели фигура

  • Панель «Фигура»

  • Эта модификация панели схожа с моделью «Магнитик», но она, как и модель «Кристаллик» не имеет каркаса, но имеет ряд преимуществ перед остальными моделями.

  • Световая панель «Фигура».  Поэтому и называется, что можно сделать изделие в форме круга, ромба, буквы формы с гранями и ломаными углами или, к примеру, в виде силуэта человека. Что отлично подойдет для промо-стойки в торговых залах или на выставках  Вашего  города.  

  • Замена плаката осуществляется без необходимости специального инструмента.

  • Все изготавливаемые панели потребляют минимальное количество электроэнергии.

  • На все изделия дается гарантия 1 год.

  • Сделаем оперативный расчет. Изготовим любую интересующую модель  и выполним монтаж изделия.

  • Цена VS Низкая цена - Качество VS Низкое качество

  • Хотелось бы обратить внимание на вопрос цены качества. Бывает, предложили дешевле и сделали, так как на фото. Возможно мелочь, но согласитесь неприятно. Посмотрите выполненные работы тех, у кого хотите заказать данное изделие и ориентируйтесь все- таки на качество, а не на стоимость. Световая панель очень эффектная и красивая конструкция и тут не должно быть, ни каких недочетов.

  • Ну а наши цены, качество и яркость явно вне конкуренции.

Так делают световые панели некоторые из наших конкурентов