Advertising agency

FIGURA

  Outdoor advertising  

Production of outdoor and indoor advertising. Mnemonic schemes - tactile braille plates, large-format - interior printing of banners, films, flags, fabrics, canvases, posters, posters, stickers, stickers. We create high-quality, inexpensive signs, boxes made of plastic profiles with modern lighting, a panel-bracket, three-dimensional letters - flat, and stainless steel.

We are ready to produce any information stand, consumer corner. We have extensive experience in creating plexiglass products, umbrellas for indoor hoods, lottery drums, shelves, boxes for collecting donations, cups, show boxes, containers, drives, pockets. We carry out vacuum forming of parts, we make molds, cliches from MDF.

For your information to be legal, we propose to agree - we will prepare an SRO project and all the necessary documents.

We manufacture industrial and design lighting fixtures for business centers, offices, spas, apartment restaurants. We provide complex lighting of buildings and structures.

We design any metal structures, prefabricated buildings, arches. Let's make a roadside shield 3x6 to order in a short time. We produce road and information signs, signs. Galvanized navigation. We design steles, pylons, city-format, stands with metal or plastic pockets for printed material.

We will create a company logo, graphic design of printed paraphernalia, apply corporate symbols on pens, computer mats, mugs, T-shirts, baseball caps, overalls. We will also come up with a creative approach to the creation of bed linen with your drawing, pattern, photograph.

If you are looking for a custom solution for decorating your work or home space, we present you with embossed wallpapers that you will not find anywhere else. You will have an individual relief that only you will have, the colors only depend on your imagination and preferences.

FIGURA recommends the purchase of magnetic marker, flash, ice and chalk boards, this product is in good demand and has a long service life.

For the owners of the fixed-route taxi fleet we will offer ultra-thin luminous route numbers powered by a cigarette lighter. We decorate and paste over vehicles with self-adhesive, as well as place them on the sides of public transport. We will assemble a digital display, a running line or LED screen for street or hall.

Buy from us beautiful, thin light panels, table, floor, wall, hanging of any format, rectangular, square, round, etc., the prices for them are more than affordable sizes, maximum 1500x3000mm with a thickness of 15mm. And amateurs or creative artists can order tablet - a table for drawing with sand.

Various companies in the field of sales, or entertainment, services, often buy growth figures on a stand, press walls, for a photo zone, tantamares made of plastic, organic glass or aluminum, these budget products have a collapsible frame, are made from one day.

We place ads in elevators of residential buildings, on poles on the roadway of the city, advertising video on radio stations

Experienced specialists of the organization will help you with the installation and dismantling of structures. We decorate, brand points of sale, kiosks, stalls, pavilions, islands in the shopping center, we will paste over stained-glass windows of shops, office partitions, doors and windows.

Not everything we can do is described here. We will be very glad to ambitious tasks. We love to design and invent.

Still have questions? Write to us in chat, feedback or call.

We will answer all your questions.

  • FIGURA – Instagram
  • FIGURA – Vkontakte
  • FIGURA – Facebook
  • FIGURA – YouTube
  • Twitter
  • FIGURA
  • FIGURA
© FIGURA 2014 - 2020

Рекламное агентство

FIGURA

 Наружная реклама 

Изготовление наружной и внутренней рекламы. Мнемосхемы – тактильные таблички Брайля, широкоформатная – интерьерная печать баннеров, пленок, флагов, тканей, холстов, постеров, плакатов, наклеек, стикеров. Мы создаем качественные, не дорогие вывески, короба из пластмассового профиля с современной подсветкой, панель-кронштейн, буквы – объемные – плоские, и из нержавеющей стали.

Готовы произвести любой информационный стенд, уголок потребителя. Есть большой опыт по созданию изделий из оргстекла, зонты для вытяжки в помещениях, лототроны, полки, ящики для сбора пожертвований, кубки, шоу-боксы, контейнеры, накопители, карманы. Выполняем вакуумную формовку деталей, делаем формы, клише из МДФ.

Чтобы ваша информация была законной, предлагаем согласовать – подготовим проект СРО и все необходимые документы.

Мы изготавливаем промышленные и дизайнерские светильники в бизнес-центры, офисы, спа, рестораны квартиры. Осуществляем комплексное освещение зданий, сооружений.

Проектируем любые металлоконструкции, быстровозводимые строения, арки. Изготовим придорожный щит 3х6 на заказ в короткие сроки. Производим дорожные и информирующие знаки, указатели. Навигацию на оцинковке. Разрабатываем стелы, пилоны, сити-формат, стойки с металлическими или пластиковыми кармашками для напечатанного материала.

Создадим логотип фирмы, графический дизайн печатной атрибутики, нанесем фирменную символику на ручки, компьютерные коврики, кружки, футболки, бейсболки, спецодежду. Так же подойдем с креативом к произведению постельного белья с вашим рисунком, узором, фотографией.

Если вы ищите нестандартное решение по оформлению своего рабочего или домашнего пространства, представляем рельефные обои которые вы нигде не найдете. У вас появиться индивидуальный рельеф который будет только у вас, цвета только зависят от вашей фантазии и предпочтений.

FIGURA рекомендует приобрести магнитно — маркерные, флэш, лед и меловые доски, этот продукт пользуется хорошим спросом и высоким периодом службы.

Владельцам автопарка маршрутных такси предложим ультратонкие светящиеся номера маршрутов работающие от прикуривателя. Оформляем и оклеиваем автотранспорт самоклейкой, а также разместим на бортах общественного транспорта Соберем цифровое табло, бегущую строку или светодиодный экран уличный или для холла.

Купите у нас красивые, тонкие световые панели, настольные, напольные, настенные, подвесные любого формата, прямоугольные, квадратные, круглые и т.д, цены на них более чем доступные размеры максимальные 1500х3000мм при толщине 15мм., А любители или творческие художники могут заказать планшет – стол для рисования песком.

Разные компании в сфере продаж, или развлекательных, услуг, покупают часто ростовые фигуры на подставке, пресс-воллы, для фото зоны, тантамарески из пластика, органического стекла или алюминия, эта продукция бюджетная имеет разборный каркас, изготавливается от одного дня.

Размещаем объявления в лифтах жилых домов, на столбах на проезжей части города, рекламный ролик на радиостанциях

Опытные специалисты организации помогут по монтажу и демонтажу конструкций. Украшаем, брендируем точки торговли, киоски, ларьки, павильоны, острова в ТЦ, оклеим витражи магазинов офисные перегородки двери и окна.

Здесь описано не все, что мы способны сделать. Очень будем рады амбициозным задачам. Любим конструировать и придумывать. 

Остались вопросы ? Пишите нам в чат, по обратной связи или звоните.

Ответим на все интересующие вас вопросы.